11e8f522d3 · Release 4.10.0: safe disconnect and change-business cleanup · Updated 2026-09-22 19:33:06 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?