c209b513ba · Seed repository for desktop installer releases · Updated 2026-09-05 00:43:11 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?